Holiday Schedule

Local 47 offices will be closed on the following holidays:

2017

New Year's Day Monday, Jan. 2 (observed)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 16

President's Day Monday, Feb. 20

Caesar Chavez Day Friday, March 30 (observed)

Memorial Day Monday, May 28

Independence Day Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, Sept. 3

Indigenous People's Day Monday, Oct. 8

Veteran's Day Monday, Nov. 12 (observed)

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 22

Day After Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 23

Christmas Eve Monday, Dec. 24

Christmas Day Tuesday, Dec. 25

2018

New Year's Day Monday, Jan. 1

Day After New Year's Tuesday, Jan. 2

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 15

Presidents' Day Monday, Feb. 19

Caesar Chavez Day Friday, March 31

Memorial Day Monday, May 29

Independence Day Tuesday, July 4 (closing early July 3, 1pm)

Labor Day Monday, Sept. 4

Indigenous People's Day Monday, Oct. 9

Veteran's Day Friday, Nov. 10 (observed)

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 23

Day After Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 24

Christmas Day Monday, Dec. 25

Day After Christmas Tuesday, Dec. 26

2019

New Year's Day Tuesday, Jan. 1

Location & Directions

Click here to get location information and directions

Phone List

Click here to see a full phone list by department

Announcements

Stay current on news & announcements on our 47 Blog.